Golpe de tormenta {R}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene +1/+0 y gana la habilidad de dañar primero hasta el final del turno. Adivina 1.

“¡Mi grito es el trueno y mi puño, el relámpago!”.

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Golpe de tormenta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Storm Strike tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t scry 1. (2019-01-25)