Dissoluto di Rix Maadi {1}{R}

Creatura — Sciamano Umano

Spettacolo {2}{B}{R} (Puoi lanciare questa magia per il suo costo di spettacolo invece del suo costo di mana se un avversario ha perso punti vita in questo turno.)

Quando il Dissoluto di Rix Maadi entra nel campo di battaglia, scarta una carta, poi pesca una carta. Se è stato pagato il costo di spettacolo del Dissoluto di Rix Maadi, scarta invece la tua mano, poi pesca tre carte.


Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Notes and Rules Information for Dissoluto di Rix Maadi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rix Maadi Reveler is only red. It’s not black, even if you cast it for its spectacle cost. (2019-01-25)
  • If you have no cards in hand, you won’t discard any cards, and then you’ll draw one or three cards as appropriate. (2019-01-25)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2019-01-25)
  • Spectacle doesn’t change when you can cast the card. For example, you can’t cast a sorcery with spectacle during an opponent’s turn unless another effect allows you to do so, even if that player has lost life this turn. (2019-01-25)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as a spectacle cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-01-25)
  • A card’s spectacle cost is the same no matter how much life your opponents lost or how many opponents lost life. (2019-01-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if an opponent loses life and later that turn leaves the game, you can cast a spell for its spectacle cost. (If a player leaves the game during their turn, that turn continues without an active player.) (2019-01-25)