Juerguista de Rix Maadi {1}{R}

Criatura — Chamán humano

Espectáculo {2}{B}{R}. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo por su coste de espectáculo en vez de por su coste de maná si un oponente perdió vidas este turno.)

Cuando el Juerguista de Rix Maadi entre al campo de batalla, descarta una carta, luego roba una carta. Si se pagó el coste de espectáculo del Juerguista de Rix Maadi, en vez de eso, descarta tu mano, luego roba tres cartas.

2/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Juerguista de Rix Maadi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rix Maadi Reveler is only red. It’s not black, even if you cast it for its spectacle cost. (2019-01-25)
  • If you have no cards in hand, you won’t discard any cards, and then you’ll draw one or three cards as appropriate. (2019-01-25)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2019-01-25)
  • Spectacle doesn’t change when you can cast the card. For example, you can’t cast a sorcery with spectacle during an opponent’s turn unless another effect allows you to do so, even if that player has lost life this turn. (2019-01-25)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as a spectacle cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-01-25)
  • A card’s spectacle cost is the same no matter how much life your opponents lost or how many opponents lost life. (2019-01-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if an opponent loses life and later that turn leaves the game, you can cast a spell for its spectacle cost. (If a player leaves the game during their turn, that turn continues without an active player.) (2019-01-25)