Сундук Мертвеца {1}{B}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо под контролем оппонента

Когда зачарованное существо умирает, изгоните равное значению его силы количество карт с верха библиотеки его владельца. Вы можете разыгрывать находящиеся среди них не являющиеся землями карты, пока они остаются в изгнании, и вы можете тратить ману на разыгрывание тех заклинаний, как если бы это была мана любого типа.

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Notes and Rules Information for Сундук Мертвеца:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Dead Man’s Chest doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2018-01-19)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2018-01-19)
  • If you gain control of the enchanted creature, Dead Man’s Chest will be put into your graveyard. (2018-01-19)
  • If Dead Man’s Chest and the enchanted creature are both put into graveyards at the same time, the last ability of Dead Man’s Chest still triggers. (2018-01-19)
  • To determine how many cards to exile, use the enchanted creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • You are a creature’s owner if the card representing it began the game in your deck, or if it’s a token that entered the battlefield under your control. If Dead Man’s Chest enchants a creature that you own but an opponent controls, you’ll exile cards from your library. (2018-01-19)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any spells or permanents you control from Dead Man’s Chest’s ability are exiled. (2018-01-19)