死者の宝箱 {1}{B}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが死亡したとき、それのオーナーのライブラリーの一番上から、それのパワーに等しい枚数のカードを追放する。それらのカードが追放され続けているかぎり、あなたはそれらの中から土地でないカードを唱えてもよい。あなたは、それらの呪文を唱えるために、任意のマナを望むタイプのマナであるかのように支払ってもよい。

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死者の宝箱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Dead Man’s Chest doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2018-01-19)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2018-01-19)
  • If you gain control of the enchanted creature, Dead Man’s Chest will be put into your graveyard. (2018-01-19)
  • If Dead Man’s Chest and the enchanted creature are both put into graveyards at the same time, the last ability of Dead Man’s Chest still triggers. (2018-01-19)
  • To determine how many cards to exile, use the enchanted creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • You are a creature’s owner if the card representing it began the game in your deck, or if it’s a token that entered the battlefield under your control. If Dead Man’s Chest enchants a creature that you own but an opponent controls, you’ll exile cards from your library. (2018-01-19)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any spells or permanents you control from Dead Man’s Chest’s ability are exiled. (2018-01-19)