죽은 자의 궤짝 {1}{B}

부여마법 — 마법진

상대가 조종하는 생물에게 부여

부여된 생물이 죽을 때, 그 생물의 공격력만큼 소유자의 서고 맨 위 카드를 추방한다. 그 카드들이 추방된 상태로 남아 있는 한 당신은 그 카드들 중 대지가 아닌 카드들을 발동할 수 있으며, 그 주문들을 발동하기 위한 마나는 당신이 원하는 유형의 마나인 것처럼 사용할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 죽은 자의 궤짝:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Dead Man’s Chest doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2018-01-19)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2018-01-19)
  • If you gain control of the enchanted creature, Dead Man’s Chest will be put into your graveyard. (2018-01-19)
  • If Dead Man’s Chest and the enchanted creature are both put into graveyards at the same time, the last ability of Dead Man’s Chest still triggers. (2018-01-19)
  • To determine how many cards to exile, use the enchanted creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • You are a creature’s owner if the card representing it began the game in your deck, or if it’s a token that entered the battlefield under your control. If Dead Man’s Chest enchants a creature that you own but an opponent controls, you’ll exile cards from your library. (2018-01-19)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any spells or permanents you control from Dead Man’s Chest’s ability are exiled. (2018-01-19)