Kitesail Corsair (Rivals of Ixalan #41)

연글라이더 해적 {1}{U}

생물 — 인간 해적

연글라이더 해적은 공격 중인 한 비행을 가진다.

“새처럼 날 수 있는데 왜 망대 위에서 죽치고 있어야 하지?”

2/1

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 연글라이더 해적:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kitesail Corsair has flying immediately after it attacks. This means that combat restrictions on creatures with flying don't apply, but abilities that trigger when a creature with flying attacks do trigger. (2024-11-08)