帆凧の海賊 {1}{U}
クリーチャー — 人間・海賊
帆凧の海賊が攻撃しているかぎり、これは飛行を持つ。
「鳥のように飛べるのに、見張り台でじっとしている必要はないだろう?」
2/1
Illustrated by Greg Opalinski
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 帆凧の海賊:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Kitesail Corsair has flying immediately after it attacks. This means that combat restrictions on creatures with flying (such as that of Sandwurm Convergence) don't apply, but abilities that trigger on creatures with flying attacking (such as that of Windreader Sphinx) do trigger. (2020-11-10)