Enxurrada de Recordações {U}{U}

Feitiço

Devolva o card de mágica instantânea ou feitiço alvo do seu cemitério para a sua mão. Exile Enxurrada de Recordações.

Jace foi levado queda abaixo e mergulhou fundo no próprio passado.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Enxurrada de Recordações:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at link (2018-01-19)