기억의 홍수 {U}{U}

집중마법

당신의 무덤에 있는 순간마법이나 집중마법 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 되돌린다. 기억의 홍수를 추방한다.

제이스는 폭포 아래로 굴러떨어져 그의 과거 속에 깊숙히 파뭍혔다.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 기억의 홍수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at link (2018-01-19)