想起横溢 {U}{U}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地からインスタントかソーサリーであるカード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。想起横溢を追放する。

ジェイスは滝に落ちて、自分の過去に深く沈み込んだ。

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 想起横溢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at link (2018-01-19)