Zacama, Calamidade Primordial {6}{R}{G}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Dinossauro Ancião

Vigilância, alcance, atropelar

Quando Zacama, Calamidade Primordial, entrar no campo de batalha, se você a conjurou, desvire todos os terrenos que você controla.

{2}{R}: Zacama causa 3 pontos de dano à criatura alvo.

{2}{G}: Destrua o artefato ou o encantamento alvo.

{2}{W}: Você ganha 3 pontos de vida.

9/9

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zacama, Calamidade Primordial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zacama’s triggered ability triggers if you cast it from any zone. It doesn’t trigger if you put Zacama onto the battlefield without casting it. (2018-01-19)
  • Zacama’s damage-dealing ability can be activated during combat, perhaps targeting a creature blocking it. If all creatures blocking Zacama are destroyed, its combat damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking because of trample. If the blocking creatures are dealt nonlethal damage, that damage is considered when assigning trample damage. (2018-01-19)