Сакама, Первозданная Напасть {6}{R}{G}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Старейшина Динозавр

Бдительность, Захват, Пробивной удар

Когда Сакама, Первозданная Напасть выходит на поле битвы, если вы разыграли ее, разверните все земли под вашим контролем.

{2}{R}: Сакама наносит 3 повреждения целевому существу.

{2}{G}: уничтожьте целевой артефакт или чары.

{2}{W}: вы получаете 3 жизни.

9/9

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сакама, Первозданная Напасть:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zacama’s triggered ability triggers if you cast it from any zone. It doesn’t trigger if you put Zacama onto the battlefield without casting it. (2018-01-19)
  • Zacama’s damage-dealing ability can be activated during combat, perhaps targeting a creature blocking it. If all creatures blocking Zacama are destroyed, its combat damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking because of trample. If the blocking creatures are dealt nonlethal damage, that damage is considered when assigning trample damage. (2018-01-19)