Wizened Snitches {3}{U}

Creature — Faerie Rogue

Flying

Players play with the top card of their libraries revealed.

“Be careful what information you ask them to find, for it will likely be the subject of tale time at the alehouse.” —Sirislav, Dimir spy

1/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wizened Snitches:
  • The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities. (2013-04-15)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability. (2013-04-15)
  • When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it. (2013-04-15)