Дряхлый доносчик {3}{U}

Существо — Фея Бродяга

Полет

Игроки играют с открытой верхней картой своей библиотеки.

“Думайте, когда просите их разыскать информацию. Весьма вероятно, что об этом будут трепать языками в пивной”. —Сирислав, шпион Димиров

1/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Дряхлый доносчик:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities. (2013-04-15)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability. (2013-04-15)
  • When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it. (2013-04-15)