Mouchards desséchés {3}{U}

Créature : peuple fée et gredin

Vol

Les joueurs jouent avec la carte du dessus de leurs bibliothèques révélée.

« Attention à ce que vous leur demandez de trouver, car cela risque d'alimenter les discussions à la brasserie. » —Sirislav, espion dimir

1/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mouchards desséchés:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities. (2013-04-15)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability. (2013-04-15)
  • When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it. (2013-04-15)