Verhutzelte Spitzel {3}{U}

Kreatur — Fee, Räuber

Fliegend

Die oberste Karte der Bibliotheken aller Spieler ist offen.

„Sei vorsichtig, welche Informationen sie für dich herausfinden sollen, denn sie werden später sicher bei einem Bier in der Taverne auch unters Volk gebracht.“ —Sirislav, Dimirspion

1/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Verhutzelte Spitzel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities. (2013-04-15)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability. (2013-04-15)
  • When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it. (2013-04-15)