Grozoth {6}{U}{U}{U}

Criatura — Leviatã

Defensor (Esta criatura não pode atacar.)

Quando Grozoth entra em jogo, procure em seu grimório um número qualquer de cards com custo de mana convertido igual a 9, revele-os e coloque-os em sua mão. Se o fizer, embaralhe seu grimório.

{4}: Grozoth perde a habilidade de defensor até o final do turno.

Transmutação {1}{U}{U}

9/9

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Grozoth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The search ability lets you find cards whose converted mana costs are each equal to exactly 9, such as other Grozoths. (2005-10-01)