ゴロゾス {6}{U}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — リバイアサン

防衛 (このクリーチャーは攻撃に参加できない。)

ゴロゾスが場に出たとき、あなたはあなたのライブラリーから点数で見たマナ・コストが9であるカードを好きな枚数探し、それらを公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。 そうした場合、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

{4}:ゴロゾスはターン終了時まで防衛を失う。

変成 {1}{U}{U}

9/9

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for ゴロゾス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The search ability lets you find cards whose converted mana costs are each equal to exactly 9, such as other Grozoths. (2005-10-01)