Campo de supresión {1}{W}

Encantamiento

Cuesta {2} más jugar las habilidades activadas a menos que sean habilidades de maná.

El más temido de los castigos azorios es ser liberado, enviado de regreso al mundo, despojado de todas las defensas mágicas.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campo de supresión:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)
  • Suppression Field’s ability doesn’t affect static abilities, triggered abilities, or mana abilities. (A “mana ability” is an ability that produces mana, not an ability that costs mana.) (2005-10-01)