Campo de Opressão {1}{W}

Encantamento

As habilidades ativadas custam {2} ou mais para jogar, a menos que sejam habilidades de mana.

A punição mais temida dos Azorius é ser libertado ser enviado de volta ao mundo, despido de todas as defesas mágicas.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campo de Opressão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)
  • Suppression Field’s ability doesn’t affect static abilities, triggered abilities, or mana abilities. (A “mana ability” is an ability that produces mana, not an ability that costs mana.) (2005-10-01)