抑制力场 {1}{W}

结界

除了法术力异能之外,起动式异能的费用增加{2}来使用。

俄佐立最恐怖的刑罚便是纵放野外~剥夺所有的法术防护,丢回这个世界。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 抑制力场:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)
  • Suppression Field’s ability doesn’t affect static abilities, triggered abilities, or mana abilities. (A “mana ability” is an ability that produces mana, not an ability that costs mana.) (2005-10-01)