Pluma de ángel {2}

Artifact

Whenever a player casts a white spell, you may gain 1 life.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pluma de ángel:
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a white spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a white spell, Angel’s Feather’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Angel’s Feather’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)