Pluma de ángel {2}

Artefacto

Siempre que un jugador lance un hechizo blanco, puedes ganar 1 vida.

El ángel representa la perfección divina; hasta la más pequeña de sus plumas está embebida de belleza y bondad.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pluma de ángel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a white spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a white spell, Angel’s Feather’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Angel’s Feather’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)