Angel's Feather {2}

Artifact

Whenever a player casts a white spell, you may gain 1 life.

If taken, it cuts the hand that clutches it. If given, it heals the hand that holds it.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Angel's Feather:
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a white spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a white spell, Angel’s Feather’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Angel’s Feather’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)