Erstes Ergrünen {2}{G}

Hexerei

Bonus—opfere eine Kreatur. (Du kannst zusätzlich eine Kreatur opfern, wenn Du diesen Zauberspruch spielst.)

Durchsuche Deine Bibliothek nach einem Standardland Deiner Wahl und bringe diese Karte ins Spiel. Mische danach Deine Bibliothek. Wenn Du die Bonuskosten bezahlt hast, durchsuche Deine Bibliothek stattdessen nach zwei Standardländern und bringe sie ins Spiel. Mische danach Deine Bibliothek.

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Erstes Ergrünen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose not to find any basic lands when you search. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)