Insolência {2}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Whenever enchanted creature becomes tapped, Insolence deals 2 damage to that creature’s controller.

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Insolência:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damaging ability triggers no matter how the creature becomes tapped. (2004-10-04)
  • It does not trigger immediately when cast targeting an already tapped creature. (2004-10-04)