Insolence {2}{R}

Enchanter : créature

À chaque fois que la créature enchantée devient engagée, l'Insolence inflige 2 blessures au contrôleur de la créature.

« C'est fini, tu ne sacrifieras plus de mortels dragons pour satisfaire ton éternelle faim.» — Darigaaz, à Riss.

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Insolence:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damaging ability triggers no matter how the creature becomes tapped. (2004-10-04)
  • It does not trigger immediately when cast targeting an already tapped creature. (2004-10-04)