Unverschämtheit {2}{R}

Kreaturenverzauberung

Immer wenn die verzauberte Kreatur getappt wird, fügt Unverschämtheit dem Beherrscher dieser Kreatur 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

„Sterbliche Drachen zu opfern, um Deinen unsterblichen Hunger zu stillen: nicht mit mir.“ —Darigaaz, zu Rith

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unverschämtheit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damaging ability triggers no matter how the creature becomes tapped. (2004-10-04)
  • It does not trigger immediately when cast targeting an already tapped creature. (2004-10-04)