Schieramento a Sorpresa {3}{W}

Instant

Cast this spell only during combat.

You may put a nonwhite creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. At the beginning of the next end step, return that creature to your hand. (Return it only if it’s on the battlefield.)

Illustrated by Bradley Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schieramento a Sorpresa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)