Déploiement surprise {3}{W}

Éphémère

Ne jouez le Déploiement surprise que pendant le combat.

Mettez en jeu une carte de créature non-blanche de votre main. À la fin du tour, renvoyez cette créature dans votre main. (Renvoyez-la seulement si elle est en jeu.)

Illustrated by Bradley Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déploiement surprise:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)