有角カヴー {R}{G}

Creature — Kavu

When Horned Kavu enters the battlefield, return a red or green creature you control to its owner’s hand.

3/4

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 有角カヴー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the creature to return on resolution of the triggered ability. This is not targeted. (2004-10-04)