Gehörnter Kavu {R}{G}

Kreatur — Kavu

Bringe eine rote oder grüne Kreatur, die Du kontrollierst, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück, wenn der Gehörnte Kavu ins Spiel kommt.

„So etwas passiert normal nicht,“ erklärte Multani. „Die Überlagerung mit Rath verkrümmt selbst den Äther.”

3/4

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gehörnter Kavu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the creature to return on resolution of the triggered ability. This is not targeted. (2004-10-04)