Kavru cornu {R}{G}

Créature : kavru

Quand le Kavru cornu arrive en jeu, renvoyez une créature rouge ou verte que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire.

« Ce phénomène n'est pas naturel », dit Multani. « Le recouvrement par Rajh interfère avec l'Aether lui-même. »

3/4

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kavru cornu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the creature to return on resolution of the triggered ability. This is not targeted. (2004-10-04)