淤泥浊兽 {3}{B}{B}

生物~野兽

闪现(你可以于你能够使用瞬间的时机下使用此咒语。)

当淤泥浊兽进场时,将仅指定单一目标生物的目标咒语更改成以淤泥浊兽为目标。

疯魔{2}{B}(如果你弃掉此牌,可以改为使用它并支付其疯魔费用,而非直接将它置入你的坟墓场。)

3/3

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 淤泥浊兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell’s target is changed to Muck Drubb only if Muck Drubb is a legal target for that spell. (2021-03-19)
  • If a spell has multiple targets, you can’t target it with Muck Drubb’s ability, even if only one of those targets is a creature or all but one of those targets have become illegal. (2021-03-19)
  • If a spell has multiple targets but it’s targeting the same creature with all of them (such as Seeds of Strength targeting the same creature three times) you can target that spell with Muck Drubb’s ability. In that case, you change all of those targets to Muck Drubb. (2021-03-19)