Schlammiger Drubb {3}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Bestie

Aufblitzen (Du kannst diesen Zauberspruch zu jedem Zeitpunkt spielen, zu dem du einen Spontanzauber spielen könntest.)

Wenn der Schlammige Drubb ins Spiel kommt, ersetze das Ziel eines Zauberspruchs deiner Wahl, der nur auf eine einzelne Kreatur zielt, mit dem Schlammigen Drubb.

Wahnsinn {2}{B} (Falls du diese Karte aus deiner Hand abwirfst, kannst du sie für ihre Wahnsinn-Kosten spielen, anstatt sie auf deinen Friedhof zu legen.)

3/3

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schlammiger Drubb:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell’s target is changed to Muck Drubb only if Muck Drubb is a legal target for that spell. (2021-03-19)
  • If a spell has multiple targets, you can’t target it with Muck Drubb’s ability, even if only one of those targets is a creature or all but one of those targets have become illegal. (2021-03-19)
  • If a spell has multiple targets but it’s targeting the same creature with all of them (such as Seeds of Strength targeting the same creature three times) you can target that spell with Muck Drubb’s ability. In that case, you change all of those targets to Muck Drubb. (2021-03-19)