Drubb del fango {3}{B}{B}

Criatura — Bestia

Destello (Puedes jugar este hechizo en cualquier momento en que pudieras jugar un instantáneo.)

Cuando el Drubb del fango entre en juego, cambia el objetivo del hechizo objetivo que hace objetivo a una única criatura hacia el Drubb del fango.

Demencia {2}{B} (Si descartas esta carta, puedes jugarla por su coste de demencia en vez de ponerla en tu cementerio.)

3/3

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drubb del fango:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell’s target is changed to Muck Drubb only if Muck Drubb is a legal target for that spell. (2021-03-19)
  • If a spell has multiple targets, you can’t target it with Muck Drubb’s ability, even if only one of those targets is a creature or all but one of those targets have become illegal. (2021-03-19)
  • If a spell has multiple targets but it’s targeting the same creature with all of them (such as Seeds of Strength targeting the same creature three times) you can target that spell with Muck Drubb’s ability. In that case, you change all of those targets to Muck Drubb. (2021-03-19)