曲时师 {U}

生物~人类/法术师

变身{U}(你可牌面朝下地使用此牌并支付{3},将其当成2/2生物。 可随时支付其变身费用使其翻回正面。)

当曲时师翻回正面时,选择一项~从目标永久物或已延缓的牌上移去两个计时指示物;或在目标已延缓的牌或其上有计时指示物的永久物上放置两个计时指示物。

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 曲时师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mode and target of the triggered ability are chosen when it’s put on the stack. (2007-02-01)