Pongidizar {U}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrua a criatura alvo. Ela não pode ser regenerada. O controlador daquela criatura coloca em jogo uma ficha de criatura verde 3/3 do tipo Símio.

Alguns erros de feitiçaria acabam tornando-se mágicas independentes.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pongidizar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature’s controller gets the Ape token even if the creature isn’t actually destroyed. (2007-02-01)