Pongificare {U}

Istantaneo

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio. Non può essere rigenerata. Il controllore di quella creatura mette in gioco una pedina creatura Scimpanzé 3/3 verde.

Alcuni errori nelle creazioni magiche proseguono e diventano vere e proprie magie.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pongificare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature’s controller gets the Ape token even if the creature isn’t actually destroyed. (2007-02-01)