Pongificar {U}

Instantáneo

Destruye la criatura objetivo. No puede ser regenerada. El controlador de esa criatura pone en juego una ficha de criatura Simio verde 3/3.

Algunos errores de hechicería llegan a convertirse en hechizos por sí mismos.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pongificar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature’s controller gets the Ape token even if the creature isn’t actually destroyed. (2007-02-01)