Percepção Aguda {G}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar Criatura

Toda vez que a criatura encantada causar dano a um oponente, você poderá comprar um card.

Crovax percebeu que Mirri não estava pronta para receber a maldição. Com o coração em pranto, ele fugiu.

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Percepção Aguda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw one card each time the enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, no matter how much damage it deals or whether it was dealt in combat. (2018-03-16)
  • If this Aura enchants an opponent’s creature, you won’t draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to deal damage to one of your opponents for the ability to trigger. (2018-03-16)