Sens à vif {G}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

À chaque fois que la créature enchantée inflige des blessures à un adversaire, vous pouvez piocher une carte.

Crovax sentit que Mirri n'était pas préparée à la malédiction qui l'assaillait. Il prit la fuite, son cœur brisé de sanglots.

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sens à vif:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw one card each time the enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, no matter how much damage it deals or whether it was dealt in combat. (2018-03-16)
  • If this Aura enchants an opponent’s creature, you won’t draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to deal damage to one of your opponents for the ability to trigger. (2018-03-16)