敏锐直觉 {G}

结界~灵气

生物结界

每当受此结界的生物向对手造成伤害时,你可以抓一张牌。

寇维克斯感觉到米丽没能抵受向她袭来的诅咒。 他心中淌着血,就此逃离。

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 敏锐直觉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw one card each time the enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, no matter how much damage it deals or whether it was dealt in combat. (2018-03-16)
  • If this Aura enchants an opponent’s creature, you won’t draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to deal damage to one of your opponents for the ability to trigger. (2018-03-16)