猿人の指導霊 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — 類人猿・スピリット

猿人の指導霊をゲームから取り除く:あなたのマナ・プールに{R}を加える。 この能力は、猿人の指導霊があなたの手札にある場合にのみプレイできる。

最近のあたしの呪文は、みんな焦げた髪の臭いがするのよね。 ――特務魔道士、ヤヤ・バラード

2/2

Illustrated by Dave DeVries

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 猿人の指導霊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability’s cost includes returning a creature to your hand and paying mana, you can’t activate Simian Spirit Guide’s mana ability after returning it to your hand. This is because mana abilities must be activated before you begin paying costs. (2021-03-19)