猿人の指導霊 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — 類人猿・スピリット

あなたの手札から猿人の指導霊を追放する:あなたのマナ・プールに{R}を加える。

「マナがどこから来るかなんて、気にしてもしょうがないわ。ありがたく使えばいいのよ。」 ――特務魔道士、ヤヤ・バラード

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Dave DeVries

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 猿人の指導霊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability’s cost includes returning a creature to your hand and paying mana, you can’t activate Simian Spirit Guide’s mana ability after returning it to your hand. This is because mana abilities must be activated before you begin paying costs. (2021-03-19)