Espírito-Guia Símio {2}{R}

Criatura — Espírito Símio

Remova do jogo o Espírito-Guia Símio em sua mão: Adicione {R} à sua reserva de mana.

“Ultimamente, todas as minhas mágicas fedem como cabelo queimado.” — Jaya Ballard, maga especialista

2/2

Illustrated by Dave DeVries

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espírito-Guia Símio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability’s cost includes returning a creature to your hand and paying mana, you can’t activate Simian Spirit Guide’s mana ability after returning it to your hand. This is because mana abilities must be activated before you begin paying costs. (2021-03-19)