Umschlingung {3}{G}

Spontanzauber

Du kannst einen Wald aus Deiner Hand abwerfen, anstatt die Manakosten von Umschlingung zu bezahlen.

Verhindere allen Kampfschaden, der von ungeblockten Kreaturen in diesem Zug zugefügt würde.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Umschlingung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may discard any card with the land type Forest, including Snow-covered Forest or non-Basic lands like Tropical Island, Murmuring Bosk, or Stomping Ground. You can even discard a card that is a land in addition to other types, such as Dryad Arbor. (2008-08-01)