Accroc {3}{G}

Instant

You may discard a Forest card rather than pay this spell’s mana cost.

Prevent all combat damage that would be dealt by unblocked creatures this turn.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Accroc:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may discard any card with the land type Forest, including Snow-covered Forest or non-Basic lands like Tropical Island, Murmuring Bosk, or Stomping Ground. You can even discard a card that is a land in addition to other types, such as Dryad Arbor. (2008-08-01)