夜まといのヴェラ {4}{U}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

威嚇

あなたがコントロールする他のクリーチャーは威嚇を持つ。

夜まといのヴェラかあなたがコントロールする他のクリーチャーが1体戦場を離れるたび、各対戦相手は1点のライフを失う。

ヴェラはクロンドのあらゆる支配の跡を消し、自らの後に純然たる闇を残す。

4/4

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 夜まといのヴェラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vela leaves the battlefield at the same time as other creatures you control, its ability will trigger for each of those creatures. (2012-06-01)